2014 Schedule

Date Event Gates open Time Trials Eliminations 
June 20, 2014 Friday Night Street Legal 6pm 6:30-10:30  
June 21, 2014

Bracket Racing with Summit ET Points with $2000 GUARANTEED to win in Super Pro sponsored by R&R Truck Maintenance ($90 entry) Regular Entry & Payout in all other classes

2pm 3pm 6pm
June 22, 2014

Bracket Racing with Summit ET Points with $2000 GUARANTEED to win in Super Pro sponsored by R&R Truck Maintenance ($90 entry) Regular Entry & Payout in all other classes

10pm 11am 2pm
June 27, 2014 Friday Night Street Legal 6pm 6:30-10:30  
June 28, 2014 Bracket Racing with Summit ET Points 2pm 3pm 6pm
June 29, 2014 Test/Tune 11am 12-5PM  
July 2, 2014 Weds Night Family Night 6pm 6-10pm  
July 4, 2014 JET CARS plus Bracket Invitational, Friday night Grudge racing and open Test&Tune! Be a part of the show! 5pm 6:30-10:30  
July 5, 2014

Summit King of the Track + Bonus Bucks & Points

$2000 GUARANTEED to win in Super Pro Sponsored by RW Performance Transmissions

2pm 3pm 6pm
July 6, 2014 Nostalgia Nationals 9am 11am 2pm
July 11, 2014 Friday Night Street Legal 6pm 6:30-10:30  
July 12, 2014 Saturday Test/Tune plus New York Grudgefest & BBQ 1pm 2-7pm  
July 13, 2014 Ford Blue Oval Nationals sponsored by Smith Motors 11am 12-5PM 2pm
July 18, 2014 Friday Night Street Legal 6pm 6:30-10:30  
July 19, 2014 Bracket Racing with Summit ET Points 2pm 3pm 6pm
July 20, 2014 Bracket Racing with Summit ET Points 10am 11am 2pm
July 25, 2014 Friday Night Street Legal 6pm 6:30-10:30  
July 26, 2014 Bracket Racing with Summit ET Points 2pm 3pm 6pm
July 27, 2014 JDM Nationals by Racers & Tuners 9:30 10:30  
August 1-3, 2014 Don Garlits 50th Anniversary Weekend      
August 1, 2014 Backseat Drivers, Southern Slingshots plus 200mph Slingshot! Don Garlits parade lap down the track, Friday Night Street Legal & Box/No Box Gamblers. Winner Circle photos with Don Garlits! 3pm 5-10:30pm  
August 2, 2014 National Dragster Challenge with Don Garlits plus NETO & MANDRA 12pm 2pm 5pm
August 3, 2014 Don Garlits 50th Anniversary Tribute Race plus NETO, MANDRA & Backseat Drivers 8am 10am 1pm
August 6, 2014 Weds Night Family Night 6pm 6-10pm  
August 8, 2014 Friday Night Street Legal 6pm 6:30-10:30  
August 9, 2014 Saturday Test/Tune plus Gamblers 1pm 2-7pm  
August 10, 2014 Test/Tune 11am 12-5PM  
August 15, 2014 Friday Night Street Legal 6pm 6:30-10:30  
August 16, 2014 Bracket Racing with Summit ET Points 2pm 3pm 6pm
August 17, 2014 Supra vs. 7 by Racers & Tuners 11am 12-5PM  
August 22, 2014 Friday Night Street Legal 6pm 6:30-10:30  
August 23, 2014 Saturday Test/Tune plus Gamblers and Impala double header 1pm 2-7pm  
August 24, 2014 Test/Tune 11am 12-5PM  
August 29, 2014 Friday Night Street Legal 6pm 6:30-10:30  
August 30, 2014 Bracket Racing with Summit ET Points 2pm 3pm 6pm
August 31, 2014 Test/Tune 11am 12-5pm  
September 3, 2014 Last Weds Night Family Night 6pm 6-10pm  
September 5, 2014 Friday Night Street Legal 6pm 6:30-10:30  
September 6, 2014 Saturday Test/Tune plus Gamblers 1pm 2-7pm  
September 7, 2014 East Coast Rod & Custom Ol' Daze Drags 8am 10am 1pm
September 12, 2014 Friday Night Street Legal 6pm 6:30-10:30  
September 13, 2014 F-Body Nationals plus Test/Tune TBD TBD  
September 14, 2014 Test/Tune (Rain Date Ol' Daze Drags) 11am 12-5PM  
September 19, 2014 Friday Night Street Legal 6pm 6:30-10:30  
September 20, 2014 Saturday Test/Tune plus Gamblers 1pm 2-7pm  
September 21, 2014 Test/Tune 11am 12-5PM  
September 26, 2014 Friday Night Street Legal 6pm 6:30-10:30  
September 27, 2014 Shine & Smoke All Diesel Truck Show & Race

9am Trucks 

10am Public

11am-5pm  
September 28, 2014 Test/Tune 11am 12-5PM  
October 3, 2014 Friday Night Street Legal 6pm 6:30-10:30  
October 4, 2014 Saturday Test/Tune plus Gamblers & NENDRA 1pm 2-7pm  
October 5, 2014 Test/Tune 10am 11am-4pm  
October 10, 2014 Friday Night Street Legal 6pm 6:30-10:30  
October 11, 2014 Test/Tune plus Gamblers & Impalas      
October 12, 2014 Honda Nationals 9:30am 10:30am  
October 17, 2014 Friday Night Street Legal 6pm 6:30-10:30  
October 18, 2014 Saturday Test/Tune plus Gamblers & NENDRA 1pm 2-7pm  
October 19, 2014 Fall Nostalgia Classic 10am 11am 2pm
October 24, 2014 Friday Night Street Legal 6pm 6:30-10:30  
October 25, 2014 Saturday Test/Tune plus Gamblers 1pm 2-7pm  
October 26, 2014 Test/Tune 10am 11am-4pm  
October 31, 2014 Friday Night Street Legal Special Edition: FREE RACING (All racers pay spectator price) 6pm 6:30-11:30  
November 2, 2014 Test/Tune 10am 11am-4pm  
November 9, 2014 Test/Tune 10am 11am-4pm  
November 16, 2014 Test/Tune 10am 11am-4pm  
November 23, 2014 Test/Tune 10am 11am-4pm  
November 28, 2014 BLACK FRIDAY SPECIAL 6pm 6-10pm  
November 30, 2014 Santas in Daily Drivers Toys for Tots Race 9am 10am 1pm
December 7, 2014 Rain Date, Santas in Daily Drivers